NEVER WOULD I EVER PUT ON MY MOTHER CLOTH AGAIN

in #life6 years ago

GAR.jpg
The different between my own body shape and mother is that, I am a slim beautiful girl while my is very beautiful but she had body than me. so one day i decided to go a to party and check the whole house to see i can get something cool and beautiful to wear to party. so i was fortunate to see one of my mum's cloth which look fitted to me but not knowing that i was been deceived by the mirror.
on that beautiful day, I did my makeup with all the accessory i have and I myself look at the mirror and say to my self that i was the most beautiful girl in the whole world not knowing that i am putting on an oversize that look smart in the front and look like a cave at the back.

Although, the party was a night party and on getting to the party this was the comment i got from the first person that approached me "Who dash you this cloth" meaning who gave you this cloth and i was so happy thinking that she love the cloth, so I responded by saying that i bought the cloth from a boutique and on saying this my heart was filled with joy that they love my cloth not knowing that the cloth i was wearing was an oversize.

So, after she have asked the question, I later saw her at the bar pointing at me and laughing with almost 7 other girls with her which make me to start thinking that is there anything wrong with my dressing.
After seeing them laughing at me, I quickly went to the rest room to check the mirror their and immediately i got there i met another three girls there and they were "look at this one, she wore her mother's cloth to a party". so i too now decided to check what am putting on and saw that it was indeed an oversize.

I was ashamed of myself and rush home, but i know have learn my lesson never to wear someone's cloth and be thinking am the best.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tunmininu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.