Happy Birthday to My Soulmate

in #life6 years ago

Today is the 12th of March, Today a stubborn dude was born. He is stubborn but he is the sweetest guy I have ever met, a real troublemaker but he always got my back. A guy who made me see and believe love is still real.IMG_20170719_125640_262-1.jpg
I still remember 4years ago when we met at your birthday party, you had to drag me to cut your cake with you and after that day we got talking and you started asking me out. And I gave you an answer a year later and since then you have been my brother, father, soulmate, baby, son lol, adviser and motivation. You taught me a lot of things, how to always believe in myself, you taught me how to play video games, you taught me how to play the bass guitar and I am still trying to beat your cooking. I wish you are in Lagos with me now. Can't wait for you to come on Friday so I can pour water on you. Missing you baby.IMG_20170408_105841_041-1.jpg
You taught me about Dash, Litecoin and Bitcoin but I taught and forced you into Steemit this year, Happy birthday to the boy with the dragon tattoo, Happy birthday to @dragonson, Happy birthday B. Happy 29th birthday
Snapchat-26497246.jpg