The Love of Family

in #life6 years ago

images-39.jpg
Source
The love of family is life's greatest blessing. Family is the circle of strength, founded on faith, joined in love, kept by God, together forever.
A love that is unconditional and sacrificial is the love of family. No matter the mess you are in your family will be involved also. Even that mad man on the street, if you think he has no family, just kill him or hit him with a care or beat him up then you will know he has a family.
A family is the best backup we have, people who run away from home still finds a way back to their family on way or the other. Friends will come and go, other things may change but we start and end with family . Family is not only about blood but who is willing to hold your hand whenever you need it the most. Steemit is a family, we should learn to love and support one another.
2018-03-03-19-49-57--1552887144.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Great post and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Upvoted!kryptonia name @jason

I AGREE. NICE & REFRESHING POST.👍
KRYPTONIA ID : 5O6BZOO68P

uvas from kryptonia, spreading some love :-)

filipino family is one of the filipino's strength.
kryptonia @laurencepauldaclag steemit @nastylenard420

Great post again. keep it up. Done upvoting. Here is my Kryptonia ID. Remiel Bertes @remieltbertes

upvoted!!
kryptonia name: leonard lozada

After I get married I always see to it I give the best for my family, they are my life. Thank you for sharing. From: Kryptonia- reatimtim