You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first business deal on the Steem Blockchain is COMPLETED: LOGO is done!! Full story!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm very happy that you liked it! It's been so smooth and easy working with you! If you ever need any help, just give me a buzz! :)

Also I wanna thank everyone's support for this business deal and my work. Really really appreciate it!

I also made a post about this, if you want to, you can click here to check it out. :)

You can also check out my other work as well. :p

Sort:  

The logo looks incredible! Great job! I think it's incredible the role you're both playing in advancing business on the Steem block chain.

Great design @twistychips ! do you work on #steemgigs? I'm trying to sell signatures too

Thank you! No, I have never heard about that! I should check it out!! Thanks for letting me know!

That's awesome, well done!

Thank you man!

Hey, @twistychips! Awesome job, it couldn't be more exyle than that. :)

Thank you so much!