You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Funded The War In The Yemen: Presented To You By An Extra-Terrestrial Arabian.

in #life7 years ago

CollectCelticFC Celtic Collectibles tweeted @ 04 Jun 2017 - 09:44 UTC

Biggest funders of terrorism is Saudi Arabia who arm ISIS and other terror groups
What 2 Countries has just sold them weapons yep UK & USA

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.
Sort:  

I only used an image from that Tweet, Look at Image Sources: 5. Thank you @twitterbot.

CollectCelticFC Celtic Collectibles tweeted @ 04 Jun 2017 - 09:44 UTC

Biggest funders of terrorism is Saudi Arabia who arm ISIS and other terror groups
What 2 Countries has just sold them weapons yep UK & USA

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I understand you are a bot designed to prevent plagarism, but I have correctly added my source for that image.