You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been Awhile Since I Last Said Something About the Things I Want to Say

in #life3 years ago

All extremes are bad
Let's not doubt that the covid is here and is killing
Here they said that he would make us better people, but it is a lie, he has brought out the worst in each person, that is the real plague.
You are right, misfortunes do not come alone and there is a saying that there are no two without three.
I hope you don't have the third.
Take care and encourage your dad, he could have happened without the vaccine.
No one is free to get sick, but now it is very easy to say that it was because of that.
Happy day friend
I like your drawings that makes our mind express what we feel

Sort:  

When it rains, it pours. The third was getting extremely pissed off and upset someone was messing with my family. My dad knew it wasn't the vaccine. He got hurt and fits the profile now, at his age. These things happen. In no shape to be getting all stressed out though. I get mad every time I think about it. Glad you liked the art. Spent a lot of time on that.

If I also usually draw anything to stop thinking and I know the work that costs and if you are insecure in your art like me, it seems that it is never perfect haha
encourage and pamper aita (dad)

I went overboard with the final Wachoodune one. Worked on that for days. Had some time off though and I've been itching to get back into it. And I'm not insecure with the art. Got my own style and just go for it.

How lucky I can't find mine haha