You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Structured Water Regulation At The Highest Level And The Magic Of Gemstones And Gemstone Water

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am not trying to rain your parade but this sounded like a hoax. Take a look at Wikipedia's write up on 'hexagonal water':

Hexagonal water
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
For the six-sided shape water takes in nature, see snowflake.
Hexagonal water is a term used in a marketing scam[1][2] that claims the ability to create a certain configuration of water that is better for the body.[3] The term "hexagonal water" refers to a cluster of water forming a hexagonal shape that supposedly enhances nutrient absorption, removes metabolic wastes, and enhances cellular communication, among other things.[4] Similar to the dihydrogen monoxide hoax, the scam takes advantage of the consumer's limited knowledge of chemistry, physics, and physiology.

I also checked https://belifewater.com and their headquarters is at 1233 Gaywood St. (??!!) I have always been reading your articles on cryptocurrency, but this one, nope, I'm not convinced. This is a pseudo science scam.

Upvote to bump my comment up

Sort:  

Okay that is your opinion. I am drinking this water for the past 10 years and I will never miss it anymore because it is the best for me and the people who are drinking it too. I made my dog three cups of water one with tap water one with filtered tab water and one with filtered structured water guess from which cup he drunk.
Btw I had 35% more harvest in my grows with Structured Water then I had with just filtered water.

Yup that is right 1233 Gaywood St. San Diego CA but it will move soon I know that because it's the company of my brother and he is moving so what is the problem with that?

Do you think that all what is in Wikipedia is right? Please wake up.

This is a magical thing. I haven't heard of it in China. I hope to have a chance to try it. A newcomer from China is @chineseman.
这是一个神奇的事物,在中国我没有听说过它,希望有机会可以尝试,一位来自中国的新手@chineseman

I have one more a good friend of mine is a Scot he is a whiskey dealer for the past 40 years so he knows the good stuff one day I made him drink a glass of Chivas Regal which I put a few times through my UMH Delta after I told him that it was a Chivas Regal he could not believe it because the taste has become super nice and different I did a few more test with him and whiskeys he brought always the same result he bought one UMH Delta and is very happy.

Wikipedia is ran by a gang of pseudoskeptics who delete and alter any information that doesn't conform to their personal biases. Anything "alternative" is immediately destroyed by the community. It is no different than a gang.

That being said, this post is clearly a sales pitch. If it didn't immediately have a product sales page linked to it I would say leave it alone and stop complaining, however it has a sales page attached to it and thereby we must view this post as an elaborate sales pitch.

Unfortunately, even if structured water is a valid phenomena worth pursuing and even if it has proven scientific validity, the only reason this was posted was in an attempt to get a sale of their product, and since it is such a fringe product that is hard to prove reliable, I disagree with this approach of selling it.

Wikipedia is the exact opposite of real investigation. Look at my replies below. There is a wealth of research on this topic.