Introduction and first post

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi there!
I'm Lana, I'm from Ukraine.
I like to read books, travel and cooking :) my main education is marketing and I have big experience of project management in it.
Also I'm a young mom 1 year old son Tim.
It's me.
IMG_20170619_180520_675.jpg

I live in a beautiful city - Kyiv. It's a city of great sunset, churches, delicious food and nice people.
Some photo:
Sophiya Kyivska
IMG_20170423_134957_435.jpg

City center from ship on the river
IMG_20151004_181328.jpg

And evening from city botanical garden
IMG_20150808_202227.jpg

Nice to meet you :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit (upvoted and followed).

You might also be interested in the content we post - here's our most recent photography post:
https://steemit.com/photography/@adaptnetwork/this-amazing-photograph-captures-26-hours-at-an-african-watering-hole-in-one-shot

Let me know what you think.

Great photo! I'll following you :)

Welcome to Steemit @ualana :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hi,nice to meet you @ualana

Hi! Nice to meet you too :)

Hi @ualana, welcome to steemit. Thanks for sharing your pictures. I look forward to more and to seeing some posts from you. Change one of your tags to introduceyourself which should get you a little more exposure. All the best, @galenkp (Upvoted)

Oh, thank you for advice :)

You're most welcome @ualana. I'm only new here too and have had a few people send me some tips here and there so felt it was the right thing to do to pay it forward. :) @galenkp

@ualana Welcome to Steemit! I used to live in Kyiv and absolutely love it! Those pictures make me nostalgic! I will follow you, hope to see some more beautiful pictures!

Wow! It's great :) I'll try to not disappoint you! Also I will post photo of another different places in Ukraine! ;)

It looks really beautiful there! Nice to meet you ;) I'm also new here! I'm following you ;)

Hi! Nice to meet you Hanna! Your first post is very cozy :) I'll follow you too!

Welcome to steemit @ualana! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Thank you :)

Hello Lana. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Welcome to Steemit @ualana! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!