PHOTOGRAPHY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

They say a picture can tell a thousand words or tell a lot of stories well I agree with that cause I'd like to tell stories of mine.

I'd love to to get the struggles of life in all areas, nature, different moments in life both happy and sad cause that's what we're supposed to do, we are supposed to make memories cause memories is what makes up a person and I'm making memories of my own like my first picture of the sunset. I don't think it's the best but I know it's something.

I'd like to do better and the first step to that is getting better equipment which I'd have to work for which would not be easy but at least there would be a goal helping me work towards me getting a good camera which would be being able to get the camera but most importantly is the memories that matter and that's just what is like to get on camera cause that's what u love to do, and I hope everyone out there sharing the sane hopes, dreams and passion with me get to see this post, support me by upvoting and help me fulfill my dreams. IMG-20160912-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Edit your tags to photography nature art to reach the right audience

Thanks so much for the advice