You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago

My First Scar story happened when I was 8, I saw a kid (a young goat), close to the refuse dump at a friends house. I was really fascinated by the goat eating some of the waste which was located close to the dump so I gave the goat a chase. I chased the goat to the extent that I fell flat on the grass and my knee hit a Big Stone, I still have the scar till date. since then, I had stopped chasing animals whenever I saw them.

The stone was this Big as I was told:

Sort:  

So your telling me that there's a radioactive goat on the loose.

My kids fall down often in the fun of the chase, but luckily no big stones yet. I have just managed to convince my 4 year old not to run with her hands in her pockets as she fell down twice in 3 minutes and hit her face on the floor - no scars, or injuries thankfully.