You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago

I'm going through the same process even today on New Year eve I'm clueless what could be my long-term writing path...so, we're on the same page at least on this..

Didn't write much about it, but I've spent plenty of time this year figuring out my short to long-term investment profile. Gosh, it's a never-ending process! You can't really know such things until you take the time to reflect, and express your thoughts. Only to discover that the rabbit hole goes really, really deep.

These are exact same feelings I have been having ever since I came across this cryptocurrency thing....

Been losing sleep and wrecking all my schedules. Even spent ungodly amounts of time designing and figuring out coins that can dominate the mainstream market. It's all stems from FOMO and a simple desire to be ahead of the curve.

These are golden words..

Don't just support a project because you have friends in it. Merit matters more than anything else to keep your investment productive.

Wish you all the best for all your plans including that music venture. Also wishing you a very blessed and successful 2018!

Excellent post @kevinwong. Shared.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Ideally the easiest way to invest is to invest in something you're using, which is why personally i've a heavier position on steem power. Will consider rebalancing more for others when i find myself using them in the future..

Thanks @ugetfunded happy new year!