Lettuce or Booger?

in #life6 years ago

source


I was wearing my baby girl in my baby wrap while eating a salad.  


I dropped a big bite of lettuce on her face. 

I picked it off and ate it.

A few minutes later she turned her face and had more lettuce on her.

So I picked it off and ate it.

Only, it wasn't lettuce.

It was a booger.

I ate a booger.


source


Being a mom is messy. But I wouldn't change it for the world!





Sort:  

This is really sweet...I think being a mommy is the best thing in the world.

It truly is the best! :D

Iel! disgusting haha! Is your baby girl though :p

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Lettuce is overrated boogers have so much more nutrients in them and is very much enjoyed by many babies and adults around the World...😆

Haha! Hilarious!

veryy good

I feel your pain! We also babywear :) fortunately this hasn't happened to us...yet!

It just might! ;)

Such is the joy of motherhood! What a great story that they will get tired of hearing and being embarrassed about! ha-ha
It made me smile and remember those days. Many Blessings.

Blessings to you, too! :)

Things that happen when we have a baby and that we would not exchange for anything ... !!

Haha, exactly!

Ha-ha!! I just laughed out loud! I'm not a mom, but I do help out at our local church nursery. I can see myself doing something like this 😁

Yep, boogers are part of the child package! :)

Me alegraste el momento.. Jajaja no paro de reír.. Ser padres es una experiencia críticamente hermosa! Te invito a visitar mi blog.
Saludos

Te entiendo! Y tu, saludos!

Oh boy oh boy oh boy 😜😜

the salads are adorable...

Amazin
Great post
Best post good film

And been a mother is awesome.

It is awesome!

I'm typing next to a sleeping baby, and almost woke him up with my giggle! Thanks for sharing! Motherhood is awesome, but the struggle is real! :-)

You're so right! ;)

😂😂😂. That has happened to me before. #mumlife

It is a tasty experience! ;)

Gross @uglysweater!!!! But hilarious! I actually thought this post was about lettuce hahaha and found out the hard way that it wasn't! :-D

Haha, nope, it's about green baby boogers! :D