Life experience

in #life6 years ago

Good afternoon my lovely stëemiasns I want to use this medium to share an experience with you funny one thou,it happened two days ago.
I went to visit one of my old aquitancy I entered keke na Pepe (tricycle). As we were moving a very big lorry over took us and also blocked us at the same time so as we were trying to swave being that keke is not that big,finally we were able to passed through.then after like five minutes the same lorry over took and blocked us again out of anger you can't imagine what our keke na pep driver was shouting I can't believe it either you can't believe that our keke na pep driver was shouting Oga I will jam you oo!!, Oga am warning you for the last time I will jam you oo!!!! Mehnn on hearing this I couldn't imagine that I was still in that tricycle because all I was seeing was suicide mission, I quickly shouted driver!! driver!!! Pls next junction.
That was how God delivered me from that suicide mission oo.
Did I tell you I dint get to my destination before alerting.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @ukbaby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ukbaby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ukbaby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!