My village

in #life6 years ago

By birth I live in cities with my parents. Because of my father.He need to live in cities for his service.And he also wants that his children's can do their study properly, that's why I always live in cities with my parents.

Sometimes I go to visit my village. And today I want to tell a little about my village. Though I can't tell perfectly maumy be cause I went their for few times.

My village is very beautiful definitely. The houses of the village are so nice.Most of the village people do their own outside of their home.Many of them are farmer, some are business man also.Whatever all of them are very helpful and they try to live together with all unexpections and expectations also.

There is many kinds of trees around my village.Which increases the beauty of the village.There are ponds in our village.I like to observe the village in my view point.and I find that my village is really a beautiful. The people are also very nice.They all have a big mind to help each other.

I love my village and I expect more goodness of my village and the village peoples.

image