My Fav Hobby

in #life6 years ago

To be fair I don't think I have a fav all the things I enjoy doing, I practically allocate bountiful amount of time for each.
For example; sleeping is one of my hobbies, however weird and lazily it sounds, it's still a hobby.

I sleep almost every day, this is an act I look forward to when I'm having a really long day. There are times when I get a good job or a 5star review, I reward myself with sleep. Sleep is biologically and generally known to be of great benefit to the body ergo when I sleep, I'm improving my health. Sleep is also said to burn calories when we engage in deep versions, ergo I'm working out while sleeping. Although this may not produce rock hard abs, it is well noted in the history of workouts that I do work out, every day.

While sleeping the body goes through series of actions; one of them is REM sleep. I'd love to think this increases my cognitive reasoning because, REM is said to be associated with the brain, and that REM sleeps are good, once again sleep has proved its worth in contributing to my reasoning abilities. At times I sleep because I'm tired, at times I sleep because I'm not tired. I love sleeping so much that I sleep in my sleep. How great is that?

@adsactly check this out

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 5250+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!