High School Graduation Ceremony + Celebration

in #life7 years ago

If you have not seen my last post which contains info and pics of my High School Graduation Ceremony please do so before reading this post, High School Graduation Ceremony + Celebration post.

I told my mother to not do anything since we are deeply in dept and cannot afford to waste money. without her telling me she contacted my girlfriend and made a reservation in a Cuban restaurant/nightclub.

The Cuban restaurant/nightclub consisted in a dance floor and of curse a restaurant, she rented the place and invited her friends (since I have no fiends) and invited some of my family. 

I felt betray by my mother, but of curse I understand her, all mothers would want their children not worried about her problem and happy for what they accomplish. anyways it was a nice night of dance good food and happiness .

Right after being surprise with the celebration. (and yes I'm rocking a man bun )

A nice simple place.


A better look of the place.

Some straw berries snacks while we wait for the food.


Simple decoration b/c of what I said, not money. :(

Some nice ass tres leches (three milks) cake 


Thanks for all your support steemers I truly appreciate  all steem has done to me :)

Wish you all the best !!

Sort:  

congratulations and strawberries

she's beautiful, good job :D

hey hey hey wait up there, better stop ftrying to flurt with y girl !! hahahha ok no thanks bro I'll let her know that hahah

ahahah go for her... cuz damn it will be hard to find something better :P hahah jk
yeah don't let my old lady know hahaha she's my one

congratulations bro. High school graduation is a nice feeling. Mine was many years ago. Enjoy the summer!

I'll try , I hear life out here sucks .. is it true ?

life after high school? It can go two ways