You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Trust Your Gut?

in #life7 years ago

day by day i keep on reading your intriguing posts and i notice you post a lot about your ex job, but dont give any details ofcurse it might be for personal/safety reasons its understandable, but can you give us (or at least me) a brief paragraph on what you did in your ex job. ( what it's ok with you) if not its all good.

POST; ,.... idk i still would have issues with what my guts says ... should I really talk to that girl in steemit hhahah ... should I invest all my money into steemit .... should I not do homework and steem .. i mean i want to trust my gut but people say thats wrong

Sort:  

Its okay!
I worked at UPS , I was a loader :) I loaded boxes into traliers and worked the graveyard shift.

I love the points you presented. You obviously have to be very careful with listening to your gut 100% of the time. Like if your gut tells you to invest all your money into Steemit, Maybe you can compromise and invest some of your money.