You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING HOT SEAT 🔥 🔥 🔥FROM THE STABLES OF FUN TIME WITH @GEE1

in #life6 years ago

Go on with that project I love it. Its a cool idea. That worth a million dollar to me because i have been longing to meet some guys here live. You know, no private/direct message feacture on steemit and its been hard airing your views that are quite outside commenting on a post with a different context to the question you have in mind to the person. Yeah, Hot seat its gonna bring them all around and i will offload my long piled questions. I hope we will be the ones to decide the person to bring on this hot seat? I love this development and innovation. Carry on @gee1. @jeaniepearl kudos. A great and unusual direction that is.

Sort:  

Lol... Just get your questions ready.