You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silhouette and Smoke, a photography

in #life24 days ago

store it here in the blockchain.

I've never seen it like this. Wow, you solved a big problem of mine.
For the past few months, I have been in love with photography and when some shots look so good, I wonder how long I can save them on my phone. Although I publish them here almost every day, I could not fathom that Hive is safer than any other place. :) Thank You!

That plane really shows the beauty of timing in photography and the tree and all its little branches creating a wonderful lattice-like structure. I Love It!
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Sort:  

That plane really shows the beauty of timing in photography

Thanks! I feel lucky to be able to grab my phone quick enough to take this shot :)