Endless road

in #life6 years ago

Recently I went to a very remote village. I photographed on the iphone through the windshield. A real fairy forest around. And the road seems endless. Well, it was very nice to go

IMG_0214.jpg

IMG_0213 копия.jpg

IMG_0206.jpg

If you like my photos - subscribe to my blog
https://steemit.com/@untone19

Sort:  

Nice pics, looks like u re on the road to heaven, lol.

thanks

This is a very nice picture. The phonographar is so good to pick that pic

thanks

Good road. I have never crossed that road. Very good.. @untone19

thanks

I like this photos!

Thank you! you are doing well

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:49:35
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 238.34/400.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I have followed you. Please follow me and vote my post. Thanks @untone19

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @untone19.

You got a 0.65% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @untone19!

This post has received a 1.61 % upvote, thanks to: @untone19.

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @untone19.

usually I see a way like that when I mai game. but I interpret your post that this life should be able to see as far as the path. so is our view of life. thank you