MY GIST ON TENSION

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
image source
I had my share of tension when I was defending my project.It was in my final year and I was assigned to be supervised by the HOD of our department, a prof that everyone dreaded so much. All efforts to change him was to no avail.

I gave him topics I can easily copy but he changed it to a fresh new one. I manage to write the project with stress and it was time to defend it before he finally approve it. That morning he ask me to come to his office by 7:30am.

After going through the work asking so many questions which I manage to answer correctly, he then ask me to spell THOROUGHLY t, o, tor, toro .... See my life, a graduating student can't spell thoroughly. It was the PhD student in his office that day who rescued me saying I was tensed up.** I was so embarrassed**

Sort:  

Smiles, it's well

Hmmmm... This is tough