My Tribute to John Sidney McCain III

in #life6 years ago (edited)

mm.jpg
(photocredit :BBC)

John Sidney McCain III was born on August 29, 1936 and died on August 25, 2018.

I greet the sun, moon and the stars.
I greet the hero.
I greet a legend.
I greet John Sidney McCain III

You open our eyes.
You opened our ears.
You opened our minds.
You opened our hearts.

As your thoughts are alive.
As your soul is clean.
You are a reef,
You are a lion
And also a dove.

You are our symbol of courage.
You are our symbol of hope.
You are our model of faith
You are a model of our love.
You are our master.
You are our hero.
You are our legend.

"He is from heaven," said some.
"He comes from the stars," they said.
"He is from God", everyone is safe.
"He made America great again !!!

Rest on John Sidney McCain III

McCain_official_portrait_2009.jpg
(photocredit :Wikipedia)