I am-Quien soy yo?

in #life6 years ago

Es una pregunta que nos hacemos todos llegado cierto punto en nuestra vida ¿Quien soy?, ¿que hago aquí? o ¿Cual es mi propósito? pero en realidad ¿lo sabemos ?.
Yo honestamente no estoy muy segura de quien sea yo , que hago aquí o cual sea mi propósito...

Solo quería presentarme y hablarles un poquito de mi.
Mi nombre es valeria soy una apasionada de la vida. amo aprender y sobre todo leer. me encanta aprender cosas nuevas, soy de las personas que si tu le preguntas algo y no sabe, me volteare, lo googleare y te responderé lo que me preguntaste.. nunca tengas miedo de aprender algo desde cero y no tengas miedo de equivocarte. lo importante es aprender de ese error y hacerlo la siguiente vez correctamente.
asi soy. una apasionada de la vida!!!

💕 Me considero una persona bastante sentimental, huraña y divertida Aunque no muy sociable. pero está es mi forma de ser. 💕

Me apasiona mucho el tema de las cryptomonedas desde que escuche hablar del bitcoin por primera vez, no por el dinero si no por la gran tecnología que hay detras de bitcoin. la blockchain sin duda. algo que cambiara el mundo y sobre todo eso crear un impacto mundial lejos de solo hacer dinero. soy una emprendedora muy apasionada y dedicada.eh entendido que estamos aqui para hacer de este mundo un poco mejor no importa cuanto dinero tengas.

Otra de las cosas que me encanta es viajar conocer el mundo y poder expandir la tecnologia blockchain asi como su implementancion y la manera en la que puede mejorar al mundo y la manera de vivir. Actualmente trabajo en la redacción de un blog de noticias https://noticrpto.blogspot.mx/ (si gustas seguir mi trabajo te lo agradesere mucho).

me gusta participar en causas sociales y de ayuda humanitaria como lo son las organizaciones de Cambodian Childrens Fund, Dr sorisas, Greenpeace.

Recuerden que en esta vida todo se puede conseguir si te esfuerzas lo suficiente.

Les deseo a todos un feliz año y Feliz navidad!!

.......................................................................................................................................

It is a question that makes us all reach a point in our lives Who am I? What do I do here? o What is my purpose? But really, do we know?
I honestly am not quite sure who it is, what I do here or what my purpose is ...

I just wanted to introduce myself and talk a little about myself.
My name is valeria I am passionate about life. I love to learn and above all to read. I love learning new things, I am one of the people that if you ask something and do not know, I will turn around, google it and I will answer what you asked me ... never be afraid to learn something from scratch and do not be afraid of making mistakes. the important thing is to learn from that error and do it the next time correctly.
Here I am. a passionate about life !!!

I consider myself a very sentimental, sullen and funny person, although not very sociable. but this is my way of being.

I am very passionate about cryptocurrencies since I heard about bitcoin for the first time, not because of the money but because of the great technology behind bitcoin.
the blockchain without a doubt. something that will change the world and, above all, create a global impact far from just making money. I am an entrepreneur very passionate and dedicated.eh understood that we are here to make this world a little better no matter how much money you have

Another thing that I love is traveling to know the world and to be able to expand the blockchain technology as well as its implementation and the way in which it can improve the world and the way of life. I am currently working on the writing of a news blog https://noticrpto.blogspot.mx/ (if you like to continue my work I will thank you very much).

I like to participate in social causes and humanitarian aid such as the Cambodian Childrens Fund organizations, Dr sorisas, Greenpeace.

Remember that in this life everything can be achieved if you try hard enough.

I wish everyone a happy new year and Merry Christmas!

photo_2017-12-29_03-18-50.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Bienvenida @valeritabye, un gusto en recibirte, cualquier duda estoy para apoyarte, hay un post mio de una guía para los nuevos, seguro va a servirte saludos!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

welcome to steemit @valeritabye, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊