You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Keep Seeing These Numbers. What Do They Mean?

in #life6 years ago

When I think about it Atheism is so limiting... they want hard facts for everything otherwise it doesn't exist.

Lack of evidence does not proof lack of existence.

There are so many universes we do not have a number for it.
The infinite sign describes it very well.

There are things we can not see yet, we can detect xrays which are naturally invisible. I wonder what else is out there...

I am certain that gods can take possession of us without us realizing it therefore nobody can proof it.

There are things "outside" that are more powerful than we can comprehend and that I know 100%.

Sort:  

Ahh. Good point. Just because there is no evidence does no mean it is not real. But having evidence definitely helps your argument. I would rather go towards the stronger evidence though.

Yes there are so many things that we have no idea about.

Oh and also before I forget. You are now on my autovote list. This way I don't miss upvoting any of your work.