You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on my Friend Tom, and Bear

in #life4 years ago

Digging into to your post directly. I deeply appreciate your well spring of knowledge, hard work, and consummate skill with which you freely share it. Not just here, although I am touched by your care and kind concern, but in all your posts I have been privileged to read.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, I hope you find something that might be able to aid your recovery .. as also mentioned I would very much recommend looking into the healing power of black seed oil and chaga mushroom .. I did include them in a cancer post I wrote (I'll try to find it) but equally, they are beneficial to the heart.

I've heard positive reviews of Lion's Mane as well (I dread losing my marbles from age).

I've not found Chaga hereabouts. I've no idea what black seed oil is. I grew up on meat, potatoes, salt and pepper. Bread and butter on the side. Kinda hard to shake our roots, even when our lives are on the line, I find.