Multi Dimensionality and Enlightenment

in #life7 years ago

123780_M.jpg


We have come to a point in life where our world including us, operates at a level of logical perception. This means for us to truly understand something we need to see its resolve displayed in a physical representation. This way of life has been with us since the dawn of mankind as we have never really relied on any other ways of perception, rather than our eyes, ears, touch, and smell.

I noticed that the new trend these days is all about our multi-dimensional beignets and reaching enlightenment, so in this article, I will talk about the spiritual concepts of Multi-Dimensionality and what Enlightenment stands for.


Dimensions


A Dimension is "a measurable extent of a particular kind", that has been derived from the physical looking point of society till this day on. Yet the saying that we exist as multidimensional beings goes far more than this simple perception of dimensionality. Humanity has been measuring dimensions based on what the eyes see and what we can touch, which is still accurate, I can't disagree but when it comes to the multi-dimensionality of a human being, there is a whole new set of measuring ways that exist.

Let us begin with a simple explanation. The first most common dimensions one can truly understand in his walking state.

From this point on we will be looking at ourselves as consciousness.

The first two dimensions we come across is IN and OUT. Inner dimensionality, where our inner voice exists, our dreams and emotions and out as the extroverted expression of that inner dimensionality.

Now, let's go even deeper on this one, shall we?

On the inner side, we start to see different kinds of dimensions to the self, different kind of measurement points we can group into whole constructs.

Let us have a look at some of them:

The Entity – A gestalt or grouping of the present personality and all reincarnation selves sharing the same Inner Self/Ego.
This could also be derived from the information coded in our DNA.

The Inner Ego - This is your core self, everything which is you is clustered into the Ego concept on an inner scale.

The Personality - This is a fluid dimension which changes based on the current life circumstances, created by the circumstances themselves.

Reincarnational Selves/Personalities – This includes past and future selves, meaning the measurement of the " Self" in a given amount of time. ( There is a nearly infinite number of these).

Probable Selves - These would be additional selves that grow out of each personality, which makes things even more complex.

The Subconscious - Whilst this is not a self-type, it is a dimension which connects a person to all aspects of oneself.

The Dream Self - This is the sleeping side of ourselves, the one that constructs dreams using the subconsciousness as a tool.

The Outer Ego - The so called "I" concept, which feels touches smells and expresses emotions from the inner source, so they may affect people.

See, this is what being multi-dimensional means, we have all these aforementioned dimensions, which can be measured in abstract ways (For Now) due to their unphysical nature, yet they are still connected with the physical US because they are a part of us.

Enlightenment


A lot of people are chasing after Enlightenment these days as if it was a goal to be achieved, but little do people know that Enlightenment itself is a way of perceiving the world, it is being able to perceive the world from a non-physical viewing point. where logical perception fades away. That is where spirituality comes in because we need to find that way of perception within ourselves, refining our consciousness to that given point.
If your energies reach a certain peak within you, you have a new clarity and a new way of perception in life, hence you can see in completely different dimension.
Seeing life beyond the normal ways of perception. (Physical ways of perception)
The whole concept of spirituality is to raise one's perception beyond the physical level, that is to where spirituality boils down at its core, the different methods and teachings show us how to find measure and tweak different dimensions within ourselves, afterward implementing them in our everyday lifestyles.

No Enlightened person will ever say "I am Enlightened" as that would be transcribed as I am living.

There are no bars on enlightenment as we all have our unique ways to perceive dimensionality in our own states of being and conscious interpretations.


Hope this article made some sense and if it did, please resteem, upvote so It can help people understand all this new spirituality mumbo jumbo.

-Goldie


Be Free




 


Check out this weeks ecoTrain highlights, with 14 amazing passengers on board!

We Thank You For Re-Steeming!


Sort:  

Interesting ideas about the different dimensions we inhabit. I've never thought of it quite in those terms before. Very true that they can't be measured but that doesn't mean they're not real. Now, I just have to ask you. .. are you enlightened?

Tricky question, I like to think of myself as a person that looks at things from a different perspective, honestly I don't think there are any enlightened people, just people with different viewing points.. ^^ Otherwise thanks for the great feedback 😊, I didn't look at things this way too, not until I made some research and it made some sense as I digested the information.

A tricky question indeed.... you said that an enlightened person wouldn’t say they were enlightened... I asked you if you're enlightened and you said no, which must mean then that you are enlightened - and also totally multidimensional...💫

Looking at a mirror reflection in a mirror are we?

I used to live in a room full of mirrors
All I could see was me
Then I took my spirit and smashed the mirror
Now the whole world is here for me to see

Jimi Hendrix - Room full of mirrors

This went too deep

You started it , talking about multidimensionality..! I don't think I could even say that word out loud, let alone describe what it means.

What exactly do you mean with multi-dimensional beignets?
In my book, a beignet is something from the bakery,
like an apple fritter.
Please elaborate.
I think you´re quite the genius, thinking and creating on a level not many people can. However, with English not being your native language, and mine neither, I think it is sometimes difficult for you to express exactly what you want to say and for me it is not always easy to get it. But I try. 😇

Now I'm hungry too!

Like a beigel, maybe? That is likely the shape of this universe (allowing for curvature of spacetime) But a beignet sounds tastier and more multidimensional than a beigel. Maybe the true nature of reality is a cross between a beigel and a beignet. The apple filling is an important factor.

Ah, the big beigel theory! Finally!

You know it makes sense!

@likedeeler, you have won this week's Make Sarah Laugh contest. That's quite an honor. I thought you would like to know.

Who the Dickens is Sarah?

Or were you talking about yourself? 😉

Yes! That's me!!!

You are quite right about the English, my vocabulary is a bit low on stock haha xD But I do try.. By dimensions I mean all these aspect of us that have depth, like dreams, they can be measured as a dimension, in length, duration, vividness. In short, non physical aspects of us that can be measured. I would need to brush up on my terminology these days so I van use more easily understandable words, sometimes it's even hard for me to make heads or tails of wtf I'm writing, because my writing style is expressing emotions into writing and when the emotions fade away, im left with. A buttload of text that I gotta reorder logically :D it's quite silly and sometimes frustrating

Your writing reads like streams of consciousness. It's a good way to write. Ideas flow, always on the move, shifting and changing. This is the nature of multidimensionality , why it can't be measured or quantified.. everyone will get their own meaning and understand the same thing differently..

or different things the same way , what does mean means , who decides what means what and why ? you can say what ever you want and i will take what i want from it ? language is old very old for the new time we live into and the way people perceve or understand thing . do we really under-stand or we just accept what we have been told and do we just belive in something without even this thing to make sence at all ? who knows ? i dont know wjat i know if i relly know something but i feel when something makes somehow some sence for me . do you feel me ? :) and yet it all good ! god bless with more not less and im just a guest . what love is and how your soon is sooner then me and whom are we ? I see or Eye see ... or is it sea ... or maybe is just me who thing as we |:) ? MAYBE

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vangelov! For more information, click here!

Enlightenment, like a lot of words has been stickied with a billion different interpretations from a billion different people, most of them misguided. But I like the way you look at it. Your definition actually points to something real. You have a lot of great ideas to share, some of them are in common to the ideas I am sharing.

great post sir,nice work done by you ...if you are interested in health tips,please follow me at @clothesdesign

do u understand why you have a rep of 5? Please dont spam comment threads.. thanks~