Don't miss to read this

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians!
Today, while I was watching the news I realised that all over the world, the mainstream media is imposing fear to the people that president Trump will attack North Korea. I was thinking "what's the purpose of all this fear and chaos"? Aren't there enough people "dead" in the name of the "nation"? I want to experess my confusion about what is going on Earth? That we are destroying it, in the literall sense of the word.
Everyone of us is interested about his own interest, how to make some money to survive, but is that the point of life? Is that why we, "the humans" are on this planet? To destroy it? Like a human race, we see the things very superficially.
I don't expect this post will arrive to a lot of people, but I am glad that it will be read by someone who really cares about the "real future of mother Earth".

Thank you!