Something positive that happend to me

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I want to share with you an experience that happend to me 2 days ago. It have to do with the football. I had a chance to watch live my favourite team Manchester United and the king from Madril Real Madrid.

It was very hot in Skopje, the temperature was hitting 40 degrees Celsius and the air was humid beacuse of the river Vardar and it was no moving.

Our seats were enough far from the entrance so we had to climb 5 minutes to get to them (it was kind of fitness).
Everything in the stadium was very expensive comparing with the prices in Skopje, but I was not hungry so I had only one watter, just not to get dehidrated (I was sweating all the time).

I want to say just one more thing, about Ronaldo. Live he is just like us but when I see him on the TV they are talking for him like hi is a GOD. He played the last 10 minutes, felt 3 times (simulated) and that was all. I cant belive that the crowd went crazy when he appeared.

There is Fellaini laying on the ground.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

Welcome here Vangjelovskiv !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thank you! I will follow you

Welcome to STEEMIT . I hope you enjoy your time here .

Thank you very much! I appreciate your support.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Deberías besar el suelo que pisa Cristiano.

I can't understand you... Please write in English

wow look at all that security. must be hundreds

Yes. There was a lot of security, but they were watching the match.