Our Body's Transceiver

in #life6 years ago

My Ideas

Our brain outputs waves through activity. This is a heavy fascination in my life. My puprose of life is to explore, discover, logically correct, and share my discoveries. Obviously not every idea I have can be correct, but giving a person another perspective can totally make them see something they didn't before! One example I use is why I don't want to be a commercial airline pilot. I simply do not want to be a bus driver in the air. This changes the view of this "luxurious" life that many think pilot's have.

So what about brain waves dude? Where you going with this man. I recently have begun to walk in a park daily, within reason. I started about three weeks ago, and I believe a lot is happening here. I sense myself becoming harmonic with nature. I wonder how while I walk. The trees seem to breath into me, the birds give me patters for music, I am taught so much by being isolated with nature, and I intend to use it.

This being one of my favorite references to a connection with nature. I've read many biographies and Einstein was so unique in the way that he thought. I believe his opinion is worth taking into account. I lean toward studying outliers through history, titans. The reason I do this is because there are patterns among these individuals. Many read heavily, think a certain way, have mentors, but a correlation I found with some was their connection to nature. SO implementing a hypothesis I had about these people, I began my journey with nature.

So these brain waves emit to your environment, its how science works. Anything that a wave hits is capable of absorbing some of the energy. SO we have an emitter, how could we receive these invisible waves?

In many cultures, hair has an extreme importance to an individual's connection with nature. I have never thought about it before this post, looking for pictures of longer hair, but what i see is a living organism growing in the way it should be. I have posted about why hair began to be trimmed! It seems that hair grows to the ground, as trees grow toward the sun.

A user on Quora explains his beliefs behind longer hair, even beliefs cultures he knows of:

Link: https://www.quora.com/What-started-the-tradition-of-men-having-short-hair-and-woman-having-long-hair

"many cultures the most revered members of the society grow their hair forever. many native americans grow theirs o help them survive in battle as hair is literally a sensory organ alerting them to unseen dangers"

This is one statement that sticks out to me, as I have seen both of these beliefs in cultures i have studied. Your hair is a receiver of smaller things we don't quite understand. I believe this fully, it only makes sense on a biology level. @luxx correct me, help me be wrong if I am and tell me why. This is the type of criticism I'd love to see my page put out, the kind that allows people to grasp the true reality, the hidden secrets, so we can find this world correctly and anew.

These hairs all have nerve endings connected to the head. As a spider web collects vibrations, so must these hairs. Each vibrations sends messages to your brain. Being superior to humans, nature allows you to communicate with things around you without even knowing. This allows certain programming to be implemented, like maintenance. Falling away from our connection with nature, we have become distorted and sort of lost. This is why I walk, alone, every day with nature. This allows for me to reset my energy. I expel any distortion that may have come due to mixing with others, and nature sends the correct vibration patterns to calibrate me. These are simply ideas, I would love to have discussion about my beliefs, to be proven wrong so I can see correctly. But I feel as if I'm beginning to see correctly, while false beliefs seem to only become more prominent.

Comment below with your ideas, lets debate!
Upvote with Love!
Don't ever stop steeming people!

Sort:  

Hi @varignon! Well done post - deserves more views. I will share this @varignon. Wish you continuous success here on steem.

Hey Thanks @juliet92 I'll make sure to check out your content!

I love psychology, and I expect to see a lot of relative posts on your page so I gave you a follow! I hope to see some kick ass psych facts!