You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year's Resolutions: The One that Failed

in #life6 years ago

I have given up on any "resolution", New Year's or other, more than 20 years ago.

However, in November 2016, I had suddenly decided to become vegan. After more than a year, I am pretty satisfied with this. My family has accepted it and I have been able to stick to it.

Sort:  

Hello from a fellow vegan!

Vegan here as well!

YES. And this guy has a vegan girlfriend, so it should be an easy process.

Up vote for becoming a vegan. I am happy vegan for 3,5 years. It is one of the best things I introduced in my life. All the best!

That's great that you're able to stick with it since you started, the best thing is that you're satisfied with it. My girlfriend is a vegan and I don't see her going back, she's very happy like this and quite frankly, that's all that matters when you're satisfied with your choices.

Thank you for sharing! :)