Living for the Living [Travel]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I went to Greece once... Twice... How many times?

Midnight thought pulled me away from my body! I started living again. Breathing again. My lungs started swallowing the air like they never tasted its vibrations. Molecule per molecule. Tickling the nerves with the oxygen burning sensation.

Do I live for the living? Or do I leave for the living? The journey is pulling me like a magnet. So many destinations are calling my soul to meet them, to greet them... Destined to be the part of the one world's nation.

While the others are sleeping, my dreams are knocking me out awake. The truth is just one. The whole world is beneath my feet. I just need to pick which side for me will be its peak.

With love, @vee.nathalee

Sort:  

Congratulations @vee.nathalee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello vee. Nice work. Keep it up!

Thank youu! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just hoping we see one day

I am sensing some overwhelming motivation here! Why so?

New destination awaits soon 🤗 and I will take my painting kit with me 🌞

Enjoy living, the horizon moves with you.

Thank you @alejandr0 interesting way to continue my perception of the time and space :))