You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistakes or Challenges? You Tell Me! [Diary log]

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I would say that humans tend to judge (the situations, the opinions, others behavior, even ourselves) as soon as we tend to lower the judgment (i think we cannot switch it of) we become happier. I love Watts words, most of the time I just listen to his speeches :D and his thoughts can truly make you feel the world from a different dimension.

Sort:  

I agree. I once saw a speech from Desmond Tutu, a really great person, and he spoke just in general, if we look at things like we dont know anything, we can see more. Human beings are so limited, because of what they know already, that it stops them often from reacting to new things correctly.

Thank you for the suggestion, I will check the speech you mentioned :)

Yes!

Question everything!
Why? :D