Keep the little that you have

in #life5 years ago

rew9ekznj6.png

It may seem amazing, but you have more than you propose. Perhaps you are constantly comparing yourself with more successful people, freelancers, and acquaintances who have founded companies. Do you constantly ask - What do I do? How do I continue? Why do not I have ingenious ideas? Are you asking questions like: Where have I been and where am I now? Am I a self-dependent person, or is it dependent on my parents? Do I have someone to really care for - parents and friends? Am I loved? Do not be bothered by the material, with more labor and strength you will achieve it. Keep what you have, because it's harder than you imagine.


Thank you for your time
Veselka Prodanova


Facebook Page

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq