You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @surpassinggoogle
Parents are like a tresure to us...so as those so dear to us:)
When my grandma went to be with the lord, i was so bitter. I couldnt bear to know shes gone to the extent that i almost commited suicide. She meant so much to me:) not that shes my mother but she tell me things that enlightens me...she was like an angel....The moment you see someone you have not seen for a very long time is so overwhelming:)....you will be suprized at the way things have changed tremendously..

Am also glad u had a goood time with your cousin...thanks for sharing and the initiative sir terry, may God continue to reward you for your hardwork..

Cheers..

Sort:  

You committed suicide??

Hahaha,no i didnt:)
A typing error...i really miss her:)