MOVING AS FAST AS YOU CAN "In English and Dutch"

in #life6 years ago


Image Source

As humans, we all have responsibilities, and as a result, we aim to accomplish lots and lots as time goes by.
When a child is born into this world, after a while, they first learn to crawl, then later learn to walk and run, also learn to pronounce a few words, then before long, they begin to speak fluently. And as time goes by the child starts schooling, graduates from school, gets a job, possibly get married at some point, and just like that, the circle of life continues.

Let me tell you a quick short story, back in the days, when I use to play soccer, I was in a team, and during the team's personal practice with the ball, there was this teammate of mine who juggles the ball so well, and he was a sensation to watch, I couldn't juggle like he did, even though I wanted to.

So one day, I took it upon myself to learn how to juggle, though it was really difficult, I spent so much time practicing personally, then after a few weeks, I began to compete with the other guy who juggles as well, and before long, we were the best ball juggles the team had and even won a series of competition together,

Basically, no matter how much one may want to complete or achieve anything whatsoever, and as much as possible, it has to be, and can only be done a step at a time, you have to first be sure of what you want to do, make a plan towards this, and start carrying out these plans gradually, and no matter how slowly you think you are going, bear in mind "Consistency and Determination is key", and beyond the sky can only be your limit.

CHEERS

NEDERLANDSE VERSIE


Afbeeldingsbron

Als mensen hebben we allemaal verantwoordelijkheden en als gevolg daarvan willen we in de loop van de tijd veel en veel bereiken.
Wanneer een kind in deze wereld wordt geboren, leren ze na een tijdje eerst kruipen, leren later lopen en rennen, leren ook een paar woorden uitspreken, en dan beginnen ze vloeiend te spreken. En naarmate de tijd verstrijkt, begint het kind te leren, studeert af van school, krijgt een baan, misschien trouwen op een gegeven moment, en net zo gaat de cirkel van het leven verder.

Laat me je een kort verhaal vertellen, toen ik voetbal speelde, ik in een team zat en tijdens de persoonlijke oefening van het team met de bal, was er een teamgenoot van mij die de bal zo goed jongleert, en hij was een sensatie om te zien, ik kon niet jongleren zoals hij deed, ook al wilde ik dat.

Dus op een dag nam ik het op mezelf om te leren jongleren, hoewel het echt moeilijk was, ik besteedde zoveel tijd aan persoonlijk oefenen, maar na een paar weken begon ik te concurreren met de andere kerel die jongleert, en eerder lang, we waren de beste bal jongleert het team had en zelfs een reeks van competitie samen gewonnen,

Kort gezegd, hoeveel je ook maar wilt voltooien of bereiken, en zoveel mogelijk, het moet, en kan alleen stap voor stap worden gedaan, je moet eerst zeker weten wat je wilt doen , maak een plan hiervoor, en begin deze plannen geleidelijk uit te voeren, en ongeacht hoe langzaam je denkt dat je gaat, houd rekening met "Consistentie en Bepaling is de sleutel", en buiten de hemel kan alleen je limiet zijn.

CHEERS

Posted using Partiko Android