You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be succesfull in fitness......

in #life6 years ago

Great tips! I am definitely doing everything you mentioned to achieve my fitness goals. The key is to just start. I've tweeked my plan so many times because I realized I needed more rest days in between intense workouts. Obviously I'm just starting and as time goes on, my plans will change again for me to reach higher goals. Having a schedule helps so much because you know exactly what you're doing and you can make sure you are hitting all the muscle groups. My problem is I have too many fitness goals. Should I just focus on one or can they be all accomplished at once since they're all related?

Sort:  

you have to stick one goal at a time as for as fitness is concerned

You have to stick one
Goal at a time as for as
Fitness is concerned

                 - naseerktk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.