I Just Turned 25 Today! A Quarter Of A Century Already And I Find It Quite Amazing Indeed!

in #life2 years ago

Good evening from Romania, fellow HIVE users worldwide as well as dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's first and only post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to write a bit about the fact that I've just turned 25 today (or a quarter of a century) and I find it quite amazing indeed!


Turning 25 years today on 31 July 2022 is an amazing accomplishment of my life. There haven't been easy years but they haven't that that hard either. I've had many moments of joy and happiness and many moments of utmost sadness and tremendous pain but I remain optimistic, that's the way I roll in life and it's a good way to set your life in motion, kindly trust me on this one! I stay confident in the fact that the future has better things in stall for me and this is exactly what I wish for you as well, dear and respectful reader! Hats off! Image source: www.pixabay.com

The last two years or so were very hectic and quite harsh on me but I managed them quite well given the atrocious times we've all been through and pulled myself out misery on more than one occasion, very much fortunately and mostly through the grace and mercy of God as well as through the constant help of my dear ones to whom I am immensely grateful (and will be so until the end of my life)!

I'm slowly but steadily approaching my last BSc year in digital media at the local university in my hometown and I will do my utmost to have a high to very high academic performance next year as well, after two years of great academic results, especially given the external and internal troublesome contexts that I have very delicately navigated through for these times.

I still have hope for better times and I am still applying for as many jobs as possible through LinkedIn, aside from being as active as I can with my freelance projects (i.e. my two websites, namely The Dockyards and The Rockpedia) as well as here on HIVE. I am also lucky (but through my own luck for most of the part and given my tremendous hard work) that I received several different types of scholarships for the past 3 semesters. In this regard, I hope I will keep my performance scholarship next semester as well.

Otherwise, I am relatively good... I am enjoying my summer vacation as much as possible and am willing to chill out even more in great musical company. I should benefit from this particular summer break as much as possible and that's what I intend to do. I will start my final BSc year in October, so I also have September as a free month, which I am very grateful for, by the way, as well.

Until next time, all my respect and deep gratitude your way, dear and respectful readers! Thank you very much for your time, attention, and readership here on my HIVE blog! I am very grateful for them! All the best, much health, take care, stay safe, many blessings, and great peace your way! God bless you, have an excellent day, and a wonderful week along with all your dear ones! Best regards from Romania!


Image source: www.pixabay.com

Many blessings your way, all the best once again, much health, take care, stay safe, and, just as in the words of Ringo Starr, peace and love your way! Great peace and a lot of love your way, I might add! Have an excellent and most peaceful day along with your close/dear ones! Namaste and great peace your way once again! 😊🙏✌️☮️

Also, please don't forget to keep praying for Ukraine and its people! Much love, blessings, and peace to Ukraine and the Ukrainians as well! May the war stop very soon! 💛💙🇺🇦

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, attention, precious time, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE. 😊

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your family and friends! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! 😊

Sort:  

Happy birthday, @vikthor! 🎉

Thank you so, so much for stopping by and for your comment as well as for all your constant support and appreciation! It means enormously to me! All the best and have an excellent day!

Salut, @vikthor,
Happy birthday to you!

Thank you! All the best and have an excellent day!

Best wishes. I wish you the best 😊

Thank you so much! The very same to you! All the best and have an excellent day!