Sort:  

Congratulations @vikthor! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Thank you so much for this wonderful badge! It's absolutely wonderful to have been on this journey on HIVE and initially on Steemit since late 2016 onwards! I am very grateful for being able to post as frequently as possible here on my HIVE blog! All the best, plenty of success, and a wonderful week! HIVE on!

You're welcome @vikthor, it's a pleasure that you have been a member for so long! We hope you enjoy Hivebuzz.! Have a nice day 😊👍

Salute @vikthor!
Are you happy that CFR Cluj won the UEFA Europa Conference League soccer match?

With all due respect, isn't it clear from the post itself? I'd very much appreciate if you won't off-topic comment on my posts in the future. All the best!

I'd very much appreciate if you won't off-topic comment on my posts in the future. All the best!

Dear @vikthor!
I hope you understand my awkward English!
I will take your advice!
I want to continue to be friends with you!
However, my English conversation skills are lacking!😧