A swimming pool with a castle view ☀️

in #life6 years ago

8b8ca9ba-e547-44f0-bad4-610e447bbd3d.jpeg

1ac006fa-80fc-4a8b-a0e3-a56fb2988d52.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Yesterday I had the most magical view ever. I was relaxing by the pool in a city called Vianden, Luxembourg.
It’s actually one of my favorite places to go to in Luxembourg and the nature here is simply beautiful. 🇱🇺
Have you guys ever visited a castle?

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

@viktoriyani ummm... even your legs are so beautiful so cant imagine how much beautiful you would be ... hahaha

ahahahahaaa how sweet, thanks!

We have may castles in England. I have never been to Luxembourg though :)

oh cool, I love castles hha :DD enjoy your day!

Kulam renang yang sangat indah

excellent photos eso se ve sensacional alli

muchas gracias, saludos!

great picture

thanks, have a great day!

What a gorgeous looking castle!!!! The swimming pool isnt bad either haha ;)

So you a probably from Luxembourg right?

yes, greetings to you!

Great pic, with a great view!!!

thanks, have a great day my friend :)

Hermoso disfrutar un dia de Piscina para un relax agradable y la vista es maravillosa de ese Castillo @viktoriyani

muchas gracias, saludos amiga!

Greetings from the White Teddy

greetings back to you Teddy :DD

Hello @viktoriyani . you woke up in me the interest to know that beautiful place. Thank you

thank you, have a wonderful day :)

So magical indeed.

thanks, greetings to you :)

you click really good pictures

thanks, enjoy your day :)

You are right.
This is so amazing place like a heaven.
I wish you would have a good time at there :D

thank you very much my friend :DD cheers!