My mornings be like..

in #life6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

Today morning I woke up feeling great and the first thing that I did was prepare myself "Cup a Soup". I was really excited to sit down and start thinking about my next video and what to film for you guys.
Doing a little dance always helps me to brainstorm.

VideoToGif_GIF-82.GIF

Basically it's a soup in a cup and I love these because they only take a minute to prepare and they taste pretty good.

IMG_6999.jpg

My favourite flavour is tomato since I'm obsessed with tomatoes. But I like to add some extra salt and pepper to make it even better.

VideoToGif_GIF-81.GIF

  • What's the first thing you do in the morning?
  • Do you like soups in cups?

VideoToGif_GIF-80.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Here I am, reading along, thinking you were going to prepare yourself a coffee or tea first thing in the morning, but indeed I was wrong!

Haha, actually I always keep a couple boxes of these at work because they are a nice little cup on my break, and Tomato is a fav!

oh I never drink coffee, but I do like drinking tea in the morning
yeah these soups in a cup are a great quick way to get rid of hunger! wishing you a great day!

nice post, hopefully, you make a video today as well :)
I like a nice tea in the morning

Thanks, oh yes I love having a good tea too in the morning to get my day going :)

Hey! Great post. You eat tomato soup in the morning? ahah i couldnt. Well, i love GIFs...where did you made those? Amazing.

bgada linda, yes I love tomato soup in the morning, day and evening :DD
I do them online on giphy, easy to find on google

Thank you so much :D you are the sweetest.

i had some chamoumille tea and a mango. About to have some spicy tuna next..enjoy

mangos are delicious, thank you and you too enjoy your spicy tuna!

Hey, Good Morning. Lets make this an awesome day!

exactly, wishing you a successful Wednesday!

Seeing you in that morning mood I can only say:

Have a wonderful day Viktorya...

thank you so much, have a lovely day too!

good post dear,i take tea first in the morning and then go to cllage,your taste is also awesome.i follow you also follow me back for future conversation ,thanks

Thanks, ok awesome, have a great day! greetings!

Nice dance! XD I have not tasted "soup in cups". In my language that name sounds very funny.

aaahahhahaa muchas gracias, you should try these soups once :)

I really want to drink the coffee you make

it's a soup hha

Sorry ,, I thought it was coffee ,, is that soup good?

yeah I actually really like this soup hha

How does it feel???

like a normal tomato soup

What is your origin of country???

Very pretty you my friend
2018Mar04225603.9.JPEG

Thank you very much, have a great day!

Welcome my pretty friend

this is your daily activity. i love it so much and i hope you keep the good habit for your health... :)

Thanks, yes will do :) greetings to you!

beautiful post.

Thank you, have a great day!

good morning

good morning to you too!

thank you pretty

jajajaja oh My God!, I never would have imagined eating that early. Good post. Regards!

I drink this soup in the morning, day and evening jajajaajjaja
saludos!

The GIFs are really, really cool! What do you use to make them? 😎

Danke sehr, ich mach die online auf giphy, echt easy zu finden auf google
schönes Wochenende :)

Oh du sprichts auch Deutsch 😊 danke für den Tip! Ich habe schon ein paar Apps ausprobiert, aber da war die Qualität immer schlecht. Dann werde ich mir Giphy mal anschauen.

hiiiiiii ;) i love both: coffee and vik :D lol . bless

it's a tomato soup, hha gracias :DD
saludos!

hoooola :D como estas :D ? your welcome ;)