Sunday funday 🌶

in #life6 years ago

5db692a6-bba6-4a1a-9073-6ecabb108034.jpeg

f9ef0802-4504-4edc-b2d3-fb89bbc22eb4.jpeg

040b8c5c-240d-4bac-a401-a7a1499aba08.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Right now I’m on my way to go to Germany with my family, we are invited to celebrate a family members 80th birthday and I’m looking forward to seeing them again.
Wishing you guys a lovely Sunday!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@viktoriyani SWEET Orange Tennies !!

thanks, they are very comfortable too :DD enjoy your day!

hello @viktoriyani have a great journey & I really love your orange shoes :)

thanks, I love the orange shoes too :DD greetings to you!

@viktoriyani I have 2 pairs of organ Nike shoes

very captivating eyes...simply gorgeous shoes... the happy journey @viktoriyani

thanks, have a wonderful day too!

Enjoy your Sunday with your family..
Wish you good luck for this Germany trip..

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, have a lovely day!

It seems like a fun and relaxing trip. Have a safe trip

very fun indeed, enjoy your day!

Good Celebration, I like that you are going to celebrate with your family members. I hope you will enjoy with celebration.

thank you very much, greetings to you!

You are always welcome friend.

@viktoriyani
You are so beautiful yaar.
Sunday is funday

thanks, enjoy your day!

Saludos @viktoriyani que pases un feliz Domingo y que disfrutes en el cumpleaños de tu familiar

muchas gracias, saludos amiga!

hope you enjoy your day beautiful x

thanks, have a wonderful day too!

Thanks I did thanks for replying 8 days later lol 😂👍 xx

very nice..

thanks, greetings to you!