Tarifa (Part 7) 🦀

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,

My exploration at the Bolonia beach continued...

VideoToGif_GIF-246.GIF

I just found the most beautiful heart shaped rock in the water, like it's simply incredible and this rock was actually bigger than me!

IMG_0113.jpg

IMG_0114.jpg

So I tried to do a panorama photo and a guy was moving too fast so his leg ended up being funny hha.

IMG_0121.jpg

IMG_0122.jpg

Wait for it... and you will see someone running on this gif.

VideoToGif_GIF-247.GIF

I again ended up making two new friends. If you guys look closely then you will see two sweet crabs on the rocks.

IMG_0116.jpg

IMG_0124.jpg

Do you guys like crabs?

  • let me know in the comments below, personally me I don't eat crabs, I just like looking at them hha

IMG_0125.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Beautiful photography...
Have a nice day girl.

Thanks, have a great day too!

Amazing beach. That guy with leg was definitely an alien from Outerspace.

Thanks, yeah hha, have an awesome day my friend :DD

I visited this beach loooong time ago, isn't there some Roman ruins very near by? Did you not go to visit them? Cool pics, Cadiz in the summer is the place to be!

Thanks :DD yeah Cadiz is pretty dope!
and here's my post about the Roman Ruins: https://steemit.com/life/@viktoriyani/tarifa-part-4
have a great day!

@viktoriyani really you r so beautiful and sexy and all beach photos amazing....

Thanks, enjoy your day!

Lovely smile...

how sweet, have a wonderful day!

I like your laugh.

oh how sweet, enjoy your day!

Thank you very much. You too! 🍷

I think that your heart is more bigger than the rock :)
And your new tiny friends are so pretty :DD

Thank you so much, you are too kind my friend :DD
they are pretty cool hha, have a beautiful day!

It's so beautiful beach :D
Have a beautiful day , too

Hi,
You need to try the south of Portugal!!!

cheers

thanks yeah Portugal is epic too, cheers back!

@viktoriyani You would like Alaskan King Crab Legs in Drawn Butter...............

aahahhahahaaa all food is great, enjoy your day!

tried crab once, it's not bad, in general dont mind most sea food

I prefer meat hha, cheers to you!

duck and lambs lovely for meats.. dont mind a steak on a rare occasion.
which meats do you like ?

wow beautiful pictures :)

thank you very much, have a wonderful day :DD