Life Without Fear? IS IT POSSIBLE?

in #life6 years ago

We have all been afraid of something at some point of our lives. It could've been fear of death, oblivion, height or something just simple as serial killers from horror movies and stuff like that.

But why? Why do we get afraid? Why are we always focusing on what can go wrong more than on what good can happen? 

I was watching a video about life without fear few minutes ago and it just made me thinking about a lot of things I have missed in life because of my fear and/or panic attacks. I hate the fact that I just stood by the side while my friends were having fun doing simple things that I thought were so dangerous and could hurt me. Those things or actions never hurted my friends. And they got a lot of good memories of those days while I am here, sitting, thinking about that now and I don't know why I was afraid. 

The main action you must take when it comes to achieve life without fear would definitely be to think about the reason why you are afraid of certain things you are afraid about and when you tell yourself why, ask yourself is it worth the life adventures and moments you missed while being afraid? I bet it's not.
I am slowly getting into the concept of the law of attraction and realizing that everything we fear is just something we imagined. There is not actually a reason to be afraid. We make it up in our minds.
I am realizing that it's better to be dead physical than to not live life to the fullest. 

Don't you ever let yourself to miss out the things you want to do because of your fear. Let it go simply. Don't think about what could go wrong, because if it's meant to happen, it will still happen although you avoid the danger. For example, if it's meant for you to break your arm, and you avoid even going out of your house because of the fear you might hurt your arm, you will still break it in your house. I don't know how to explain this better but danger is always there, but that's not the reason to be afraid of living your life to the fullest. Bad things firstly happen in your mind and if you keep imagining them over and over again, you are simply causing for it to happen in you real life.


Be careful what you think about.

Sort:  

I love❤ this read! I also have a blog about not being afraid/fearful (go check it out!). Everyone needs to recognize their fear and deal with it and let it go. Can't live life with fear!!

Can't wait to read your next amazing blog❣

Thank you very much! <3

Done dear i support you and reading your lovely article.... help each other.

You have a nice article about fear,and i also believe that mindset is a greatfactor to overcome fear ..as you were saying" >be careful of what you think about".

You have a lot of really nice content! Thanks for saying hi! I will continue to follow your work