You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Make Some USD in a Pinch or How I Survived Babylon So Far in 2018

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this!!
While I am not living totally freestyle, I am a Pre-K teacher so my summers are free and I still look for ways to generate income that don't require long term commitment. I've heard about people doing transcription work, but had no idea where to start. I can almost guarantee that I'll be using rev.com to get some extra cash to travel!!
Keep up the great work!
Blessing sent your way 💜 💜 💜

Sort:  

That's great to hear you are inspired! So happy you've got a lead on something that can facilitate your joy. And hey part of being freestyle is not always being freestyle. ;-) Feeling the mutual blessings~~~ <3

I live my life half free verse, half haiku 😂
Feel free to check out my introduction post or check out my free tarot reading post. Since your post was so helpful, maybe I can offer something in return :)
~Lynx~