Stressful day, time to blow off some steam ...

in #life7 years ago

After a really stressful day, nothing better than a visit to the shooting booth with your friends to blow off some steem. (lol)

headshot.jpg

The bet between my friend and I was simple, who hit an ear of the target does not have to pay for the shooting session. (I almost did it. Unfortunately, almost doesn't count )

orelha.jpg

My friend was able to shot an ear, can you believe it? So, I paid for both sessions... but only after I shot my target on the balls for not beeing a team player lol.

balls.jpg

Ok, I am not stressed anymore.

Cheers

Sort:  

@virtualcoin

Very nice post, and nice steem off :) - just for newbies you could add something like a tutorial as well :)

Few very important things for shooting:

  1. Body & leg firm standing (foundation)
  2. exhale while the gun is lowered down with full capacity of lungs
  3. While raising gun slowly inhale and before the trigger keep the breath
  4. Focus your mind/eyes over the crosshair on the target (never focus on the gun)
  5. Start pressing trigger BY FINGER ONLY - Not use power of a grip to shoot, use relaxed finger, while grip is holding gun firmly

Anyone (including ladies) should be able, after 2-3 sessions, to handle it well :)

Cheers,

Luci

Next time you will have to take me there too....

haha ok

Terrible shoots! hahah

No, I am the best!!!!! lol

If u'r the best... omg, imagine the worse!

Nice, it looks like duke nuken

thx lol