You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Donated $1300+ Of My Income Earned On Steemit Last Month and This is My Mid-2017 Donation Update!

in #life7 years ago

@firepower - I do not know if you will see this comment in the flood of comments but here goes anyway - Your work is an inspiration to many Steemians. I do help organizations and sponsor students from weaker economic backgrounds but I do that out of my normal earnings. I must also donate from my Steem blog earnings.
So far, since I am barely a month old, I do not have too much earning but I am sure some day I will be able to donate a fair amount. Thanks for the inspiration. Upvoted

You seem to be quite a wizard in the crypto world. I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive). I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for this amazing comment!

Thanks. Comment inspired by your amazing work!