You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Om Mani Padme Hum to SteemIt... Introducing Me!

in #life7 years ago

I am sorry it took so long to respond. My account was locked up due to a lack of steem power for a while.
I appreciate the comment and story of how you use these. After this comment I will go explore your posts and will look forward to reading more when they are available.

I plan on writing more but i am trying to get people to vote for me on facebook right now to get promoted by @sirwinchester. If you have an account consider voting for me here.

I am excited about the future of our community here on steemit.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you. I as well got tied up and delayed responding. I just posted an article on love, compassion and "compersion" you may be interested in reading. And I'm sharing your article with a friend (not on steemit) that I felt could benefit from the mantra. :)

Thats amazing. I will go check out your post now.