Liberation Through Violation

in #life4 years ago

Sounds strange doesn't it. __belldandy_aa_megami_sama_drawn_by_joan82610__de95118cb9d2e9d85e7a4fd98f4ee2a3.jpgFGM.jpeg
Because I suffered and continue to suffer from this barbaric and satanic practice, one that transmuted a lifetime of pleasure into pain, I am liberated. Why... how? Because almost nothing I could do in my life is worse than what my own parents did to me. Anything I might feel embarrassed about is laughable compared to this. Imagine someone close to you completely violating your trust and privacy. It doesn't even have to be something so severe as genital mutilation. For-example, someone reading your diary, or accessing your computer without your consent. Isn't that rape? Needless to say, I no longer care—or even view as an enemy, someone who has done that. Especially someone who doesn't even apologise. They clearly didn't value whatever relationship you had to begin with. I am liberated from false relationships and moralities. Love Voxxe~

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment