Missed routine and life since 14.750 days on this planet - Cancun (Day 21, still $0)

in #life5 years ago

Time is runningPhoto by Eugene Shelestov from Pexels

Missed my routine on the second day completely and life now since 14.975 days on this planet

I don't know, it's a bad start, directly on the second day breaking the new routine. But I guess it's better, to be honest to myself and push it another time for tomorrow.

Still didn't put anything new on Fiverr, woke up at 6:20 a.m. after switching off the alarm and turn around. Wired, months before I got up every fucking morning at 4:00 a.m. without problems. Anyway, I didn't want to miss also another point, so I writing this #steemproof right now while I'm continuing after with blitzapi after finishing.

Normally I don't I don't bother with birthdays, less with my own. But how today I got a cake and ice cream and here it is something special at the moment (I'm still broke at this moment - next moment can already be different ;) ), so I couldn't reject (what I normally would do) to my conviction of every day of life is one's day, and should be celebrated like that. So I got curious how many days I'm already on planet earth. You are curious how many days you are living already? So if you have a python interpreter on your system you could simply ask python:

from datetime import datetime as dt
(dt.now()-dt(1970,12,1)).days

That would tell you that you are living already 17.734 days if your day of birth was 12/1/1970 (weird US format, first of December 1970, or iso 1970-21-1)

I should really hurry up, it gets dark outside and I want to finish still some tasks. So have a good time, thank you for your reed on Aymara New Year in Bolivia, or summer day in Germany. One day closer to Cancun :)