#100DaysOfCode Day 2

in #life6 years ago


Today i have done the challenge “build tribute page” that made me see that i have alot to learn.

Turned out like this

You can check the project in https://codepen.io/author-none/full/NMQedp/

I’m currently doing the challenge 100DaysOfCode that consists of Two Main Rules

Code minimum an hour every day for the next 100 days.

Tweet your progress every day with the #100DaysOfCode hashtag.

I will track my progress and post on medium. I hope you like it, and if you want to join me in this challenge comment below.

The site I’m using is https://www.freecodecamp.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @w33d! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @w33d! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!